Book2Screen - More2Read
 

Reviews / Book2Screen

Authors and Their Favorite...

Alma Katsu, Carrie Laben, S.P Miskowski, Gwendolyn Kiste, Kaaron Warren, Priya Sharma, and Helen Marshall. I asked...

Best Books of 2019 with...

  The best literary, mystery, thriller, noir, and nonfiction books published in 2019. The many books I...

Horror Authors & Their...

Laird Barron’s Recommended Reads He said this in our interview in 2019: “Three of my abiding favorites...

Cold Storage by David Koepp

For readers of Andy Weir and Noah Hawley comes an astonishing debut by the screenwriter of Jurassic...

Pan’s Labyrinth: The...

Oscar winning writer-director Guillermo del Toro and New York Times bestselling author Cornelia Funke come together to...

Interview with Riley Sager On...

Riley Sager is the pseudonym of a former journalist, editor and graphic designer. Now a full-time writer,...

Recursion by Blake Crouch

What if someone could rewrite your entire life? “My son has been erased.” Those are the last...

Interview with Christopher...

  CHRISTOPHER GOLDEN is the award-winning, bestselling author of such novels as The Myth Hunters, The Boys...

The Pandora Room by Christopher...

When what appears to be the original Pandora’s Box is discovered in an ancient city, neighboring countries...

Nathan Ballingrud On his Wounds...

Nathan Ballingrud was born in Massachusetts in 1970, but spent most of his life in the South....

Page 2 of 141234»