Putman | More2Read
 

Reviews / Publisher / Putman

Call Me Evie by J.P. Pomare

In this propulsive, twist-filled, and haunting psychological suspense debut perfect for fans of Sharp Objects and Room,...

Wolf Pack (Joe Pickett Series...

Wyoming game warden Joe Pickett encounters bad behavior on his own turf–only to have the FBI and...

A January 2019 Rundown

    Greetings all. I am back, in writing, on the page, after my previous piece of...

Interview with Laird Barron On...

Photo courtesy Jessica M. Laird Barron, an expat Alaskan, is the author of several books, including The Imago...

The Bookshop of the Broken...

A gorgeously written, tender, and wise novel about love and forgiveness in 1960s Australia, in which a...

Interview with Alma Katsu on...

Photo Credit: Tim Coburn Alma Katsu is the author of The Hunger, a reimagining of the story...

Black Mountain by Laird Barron

Ex-mob enforcer Isaiah Coledrige has hung out a shingle as a private eye in New York’s Hudson...

Blood Standard by Laird Barron

Award-winning author Laird Barron makes his crime fiction debut with a novel set in the underbelly of...

The Never Game by Jeffery

From the bestselling and award-winning master of suspense, the first novel in a thrilling new series, introducing...

The Banker’s Wife by...

  On an early morning in November, a couple boards a private plane bound for Geneva, flying...

Page 2 of 3123