Mulholland Books - More2Read
 

Reviews / Publisher / Mulholland Books

Rip Crew by Sebastian Rotella

      Streetwise U.S. agent Valentine Pescatore investigates a brutal killing that leads him across borders...

Green Sun by Kent Anderson

  Green Sun by Kent Anderson: “One of the unsung heroes of crime fiction” (Chicago Tribune), Kent...

Down the River unto the Sea by...

Down the River unto the Sea by Walter Mosley : Joe King Oliver was one of the...

A Map of the Dark by Karen

A race-against-time thriller for fans of Tana French and Megan Abbott: to save a missing girl, FBI...

Righteous by Joe Ide

Praise: Righteous by Joe Ide ; “Joe Ide is the best new discovery I’ve come across in...

IQ by Joe Ide

Praise for IQ: IQ by Joe Ide : Nominated for the Edgar Award for Best First Novel...

The Smack by Richard Lange

PRAISE FOR RICHARD LANGE: “Lange’s prose is sharp and his pacing moves with the momentum of rolling...

The Thicket by Joe R. Lansdale

The Thicket by Joe Lansdale Jack Parker thought he’d already seen his fair share of tragedy. His...

Angel Baby: A Novel by Richard...

“A truly great read….Lange’s prose is sharp throughout and his pacing moves with the momentum of rolling...

Murder as a Fine Art by David...

Murder as a Fine Art by David Morrell : “An absolute master of the thriller.” (Dean Koontz...

Page 3 of 41234